Click This #1

Deep Roots Music – fabulous tv-documentary by Channel 4 (1982).
Posted at Wurzelwerk. Highlight: Lee Perry – “Exercise!”

.

4 Responses to “Click This #1”


  1. 1 All Music, All blogs July 30, 2008 at 8:05 pm

    Hiya,

    Indeed a starting promising blog, enjoyed the mixtapes and listening to them now!

    You are on my list, please add me too.

    Peace and love,

    Amo.

  2. 2 Operator July 31, 2008 at 7:46 am

    Thanks Amo, your on the roll!

    BTW: Our entry on your site – “Reggae” is misspelled (“Reggea”). Don’t know if that was me or you, but either way, it even happened to Jah Shaka, so I guess its excusable (see “Glory to the King – Icho Candy”).

    All the best,
    Operator.

  3. 3 rickdog August 8, 2008 at 5:13 am

    You have a great music blog here! I’ve added you to my mp3blog list and custom search, check it out.

    I’ve collected over 5,000 mp3blog links, accessible from the alpha menu at page top. You can open frames on these blogs to view them directly on my site, and you can also view the feeds in a frame.

    You can search your blog and all the others in my custom google search:

    Rickdog’s MP3blog search
    http://chewbone.blogspot.com/2008/03/mp3-blog-search-results.html

    I add new blogs to the alpha lists once a week, but your site is immediately added to the custom google search engine.

  4. 4 Operator August 8, 2008 at 10:17 am

    Thanks Rickdog, I put your badge up!


Leave a Reply

  • 58,249 hits

